• 
    

          Special Services
        Department Personnel
         Administrative Staff 
     Dawn

    Dawn Miller Special Services Executive Director
    Email: dawn.miller@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1402
     
     
    Kathie
    Kathie Gressett Special Services Supervisor
    Email: kathie.gressett@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1444
     
     
    nancy
     
    Nancy Hinsley Special Services Supervisor
    Email: nancy.hinsley@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1445 
     
    Tonia
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Tonya Sanchez Special Services Supervisor
    Email: tonya.sanchez@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1442
     
     
    Lisa  
    Lisa Cisneros Special Services Supervisor
    Email: lisa.cisneros@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1446 
     
     
    Ashley  
    Ashely Colquitt Special Services Supervisor
    Email: ashley.colquitt2midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1443
     
     
     
    Hortencia
    Hortencia Villegas Secretary to Executive Director
    Email: hortencia.villegas@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1401
     
     
    Yoli
    Yoli Ramirez Special Services PEIMS Specialist
    Email: yoli.ramirez@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1403
     
     
    Maria
    Maria Pavon Special Services SEMS Clerk
    Email: maria.pavon@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1404
     
     
    Grace  
    Grace Valverde  Special Services SEMS Clerk
    Email: grace.valverde@midlandisd.net Phone: 432-240-1406