• General technology assistance: You can email techhelp@midlandisd.net to generate a work order, or call the MISD Technology Help Desk at 432-240-1111, option 1.

     

    Subject Person to Call Email  Phone #

    Chromebook Questions

    Mike Lloyd

    D.J. Rambo

    michael.lloyd@midlandisd.net

    dj.rambo@midlandisd.net

    240-1161

    240-1150

    Chromebook Insurance

    D.J. Rambo

    Mark Patrick

    dj.rambo@midlandisd.net

    mark.patrick@midlandisd.net

    240-1150

    240-1163

    iPads Scott Vincent scott.vincent@midlandisd.net 240-1100
    Hotspots

    D.J. Rambo

    dj.rambo@midlandisd.net

    240-1150

    Email Questions Mike Lloyd michael.lloyd@midlandisd.net 240-1161
    MISD Website MISD Communications communications@midlandisd.net 240-1100
    Clever Mike Lloyd michael.lloyd@midlandisd.net 240-1161
    Technology Training

    Isabel Espinoza

    Josh Voyles

    Mark Patrick

    isabel.espinoza@midlandisd.net

    joshua.voyles@midlandisd.net

    mark.patrick@midlandisd.net

    240-1162

    240-1167

    240-1163

    Technology Purchasing Socorro Corrales socorro.corrales@midlandisd.net 240-1102
    Network Drops and Clevertouch Questions Nick Stone nick.stone@midlandisd.net 240-1100
    District Cell Phone Assistance Debbie Stephens debbie.stephens@midlandisd.net 240-1100
    Encrypted Flash Drive Recovery Chris Guynn chris.guynn@midlandisd.net 240-1191
    Computer Move Questions D.J. Rambo dj.rambo@midlandisd.net 240-1150
    Office 365

    D.J. Rambo

    Ann Ortiz

    Ismael Garcia

    dj.rambo@midlandisd.net

    ann.ortiz@midlandisd.net

    ismael.garcia@midlandisd.net

    240-1150

    240-1111