Contact Us
Commonly Requested
  • Attendance Office (A-G)

    Gina Munoz
    P 432.689.1607 | F 432.689.1647
    gina.munoz@midlandisd.net

    Attendance Office (H-P)

    Amber Reynolds
    P 432.689.1608 | F 432.689.1647
    amber.reynolds@midlandisd.net 

    Attendance Office (Q-Z)

    Silvia Flores
    P 432.689.1614 | F 432.689.1647
    silvia.flores@midlandisd.net 

    Registrar

    Beverly Valdez
    P 432.689.1618 | F 432.689.1647
    beverly.valdez@midlandisd.net

    Data Clerk

    Jo McLure
    P 432.689.1615 | F 432.689.1647
    jo.mclure@midlandisd.net 

    Bookkeeper

    Silvia Garza
    P 432.689.1616 | F 432.689.1647
    silvia.garza@midlandisd.net

    Counselor Clerk

    Dawn Rodriguez
    P 432.689.1610 | F 432.689.1647
    dawn.rodriguez@midlandisd.net 

    School Nurse

    Sharon Day
    P 432.689.1666 | F 432.689.1647
    sharon.day@midlandisd.net 

    School Nurse

    Morgan
    P 432.689.1641 | F 432.689.1647
    morgan@midlandisd.net

All Staff Directory
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"