•  Office Staff

     
     Name  Position  Phone    Email
     Terri Matthews     Principal     432-240-8200  terri.matthews@midlandisd.net
     Linda Silvas  Assistant Principal     432-240-8200  linda.silvas@midlandisd.net
     Claire Compton   Assistant Principal    432-240-8200 claire.compton@midlandisd.net
     Laura Kruse  Counselor  432-240-8258  laura.kruse@midlandisd.net
     Jennifer Turner  Nurse  432-240-8210  jennifer.turner@midlandisd.net
     Brenda Hinojos    Secretary  432-240-8207  brenda.hinojos@midlandisd.net
       Clerk  432-240-8200  @midlandisd.net
     Jorge Rodriguez  Food Services Manager  432-240-8225  jorge.rodriguez@midlandisd.net