• 2017-2018 Officers
    President - Areli Cobos
    1st Vice President - Amy Franco
    2nd Vice President - Crystal Cooper-Loyd
    Treasurer - Arlene Gonzalez
    Parliamentarian - Mireya Villarreal
    Secretary - Esmeralda Holguin
    Historian - Adalina Borrego 

    For the 2017-2018 school year we hope to double our PTA membership.  With your help we can achieve that goal. We look forward to meeting you and working with the school and staff.  Thank you to those who have joined PTA in the past and we hope you plan on joining this year again.