•  

     

             Sam Houston Collegiate Preparatory Elementary School 

     crest

    Office Administrators

     

     


     
     

     Dr. Brandon Thurston - brandon.thurston@midlandisd.net           

                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Shameka Johnson, House Principal 3rd-5th - shameka.johnson@midlandisd.net

     

    Myrna Hinojosa, House Principal PreK-2nd - myrna.hinojosa@midlandisd.net

     

     Brittanii Parker, Office Manager/Chancellor's Secretary- brittanii.parker@midlandisd.net 

     

    Laura Douglas, Nurse -  laura.douglas@midlandisd.net                  

                                                     

    Alma Morales, Assistant Office Manager - alma.morales@midlandisd.net