• District 2-6A

     

    Chairman

       Rex Scofield rscofielddist26a@aol.com
    325-659-3434
    Fax: 325-947-1382
    Athletic Directors    
    Amarillo   
    Brad Thiessen
    7200 I-40 West

    Amarillo, Texas 79102  

    806-326-1102
    Fax: 806-354-5040
     
           
    Frenship    
    Kenneth Catney
    501 7th Street
    Wolfforth, Texas 79382
     
    kcatney@frenship.us
    806-866-4440
    Fax: 806-866-9370 

    Midland   

     
     
    Randy Rowe
    615 W. Missouri
    Midland, Texas 79701
    randy.rowe@midlandisd.net   
    432-240-1570
    Fax: 432-689-1087
    Odessa
    Todd Vesely
    P.O. Box 3912

    Odessa, TX 79760

     
    todd.vesely@ectorcountyisd.org
    432-334-7131
    Fax: 432-334-6711
     
    San Angelo
    Brent McCallie
    1621 University

    San Angelo, TX 76904

     
    brent.mccallie@saisd.org
    325-947-3711
    Fax:325-947-1382
    San Angelo
    Mark Baker
    1621 University
    San Angelo, TX 76904 

     

    mark.baker@saisd.org

    325-947-3717

    Fax: 325-947-1382               

    Superintendents      
    Amarillo   
    Dr. Dana West
    P.O. Box 981
    241 Pine Street
    Abilene, TX 79601
     
    dana.west@amaisd.org 806-326-1420
    Frenship      
    Dr. Michelle McCord    
    300 Main Street
    P.O. Box 100
    Wolfforth, Texas 79382 
     
    mmccord@frenship.us   
    806-766-9541
    Fax: 806-866-4135
     Midland
    Dr. Ron Schroder
    615 W. Missouri
    Midland, TX 79701
     
    432-689-1000
    Fax: 432-689-1976
     Odessa
    Tom Crowe
    P.O. Box 3912

    Odessa, TX 79760

     
     tom.crowe@ecisd.net
    432-332-9151
    Fax: 432-335-8984
     San Angelo
    Dr. Carol Ann Bonds
    1621 University

    San Angelo, TX 76904

     

    cbonds@saisd.org
    325-947-3763
    Fax: 325-944-0504
    Principals      
    Amarillo Tascosa
    John Smith
    3921 Westlawn Ave
    Amarillo, Texas 79102
     
    john.smith@amaisd.org
    806-326-2605
    Fax: 325-794-1387
    Frenship High   
    Greg Hernandez
    902 N. Dowden Road
    Wolfforth, Texas 79382
     
    ghernandez@frenship.us
    806-866-4400 ext 228
    Fax: 806-866-9370
    Midland Lee High
    Stan Vanhooser
    3500 Neely
    Midland, TX 79701
     
    stan.vanhoozer@midlandisd.net
    432-689-1610
    Fax: 432-689-1647
    Midland High
    Leslie Sparacello
    906 W Illinois
    M
    idland, TX 79701
     
    leslie.sparcellor@midlandisd.net
    432-689-1101
    Fax: 432-689-1144
    Odessa High
    Maurico Marquez
    1301 N Dotsy
    Odessa, TX 79761
     
    maurico.marquez@ectorcountyisd.org
    432-456-0029
    Fax: 432-46-5264
    Odessa Permian
    Danny Gek
    1800 E 42nd Street
    Odessa, TX 79760
     
    danny.gek@ectorcountyisd.org
    432-456-0039
    Fax: 432-456-0038
    San Angelo Central
    Bill Waters
    655 Caddo 

    San Angelo, TX 76901 

     

    bwaters@saisd.org
    325-659-3434
    Fax: 325-659-3413