• Mission: We believe all students can learn and achieve skills necessary for their success as students and as responsible, contributing citizens. We will work with parents and the community to prepare students to be successful after high school.

    Mathematics Department

    Faculty

     

     

    MATHEMATICS

    FACULTY

    kid 

     

    GO DAWGS

     
     Mr. Jonathan Acevedo

     JonathanAcevedo@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Ryan Bowler

     Ryan.Bowler@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr.  Joshua Boyer

     Joshua.Boyer@midlandisd.net

     

    Mrs. Jayne Breitweiser 

    Jayne.Bretweiser@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Jackson Burns 

    Jackson.Burns@midlandisd.net

     

    Ms. Fallon Carty

     Fallon.Carty@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Jay Colson

     Jay.Colson@midlandisd.net

     

    Mrs. Natasha Colson 

    Natasha.Colson@midlandisd.net

     

    Mrs. Sara Gail Cranford 

     SaraGail.Cranfor@midlandisd.net

     

    Ms. Mary Ann Culver

     Mary.Culver@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Eddie DeLucas

    Eddie.Delucas@midlandisd.net

     

    Mrs. Betzy Encinas

    Betzy.Encinas@midlandisd.net

     

    Ms. Taylor Kirkpatrick  

     Taylor.Kirkpatrick@midlandisd.net

     

     

     

     

    The Department Chair for the

    Mathematics Department is

     

    Mrs. Dianne Young

     

     
     
     
     

     

     


      

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    pro  

     

    Mr. Elisardo Madrid

    Elisardo.Madrid@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Carlos Parra

    Carlos.Parra@midlandisd.net

     

    Mrs. Amanda Riley

    Amanda.Riley@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Michael Rushton

    Michael.Rushton@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Jeff Streun 

    Jeff.Streun@midlandisd.net 

     

    Mrs. Dianne Young

    Dianne.Young@midlandisd.net