• Languages Other Than English (LOTE) Department

     Faculty

     

     

     

     

     
    Spanish:
     
    spanish 
     

    Mrs. Lopez

    amanda.lopez@midlandisd.net 

     

    Mrs. Martinez

    Barbara.Martinez@midlandisd.net 

     

    Mrs. Natividad

    Elvira.Natividad@midlandisd.net 

     

    Ms. Navarrete

     Michelle.Navarrete@midlandisd.net

     

    Mrs. Taylor

    Laura.Taylor@midlandisd.net 

     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Department Chair:
    tchr
    Janet.England@midlandisd.net 
     
     French:
     

    french 

     

     

    Mrs. Spencer

     

    Pamela.Spencer@midlandisd.net 

     

     

     
     

     

     

     

     
    German:
     
    german
     
     
     Jessica.Burk@midlandisd.net
     
                   Latin:  
             latin
     

    Mrs. England

     Janet.England@midlandisd.net