• Mission: We believe all students can learn and achieve skills necessary for their success as students and as responsible, contributing citizens. We will work with parents and the community to prepare students to be successful after high school.

    Fine Arts Department

    Faculty

     

     

     

     

     

    Art: 

     Mrs. Dominguez

    Adriana.Dominguez@midlandisd.net

      

    Mrs. Underwood

    Mary.underwood@midlandisd.net

     

    Mr. Vickery

    Eric.Vickery@midlandisd.net

     

    Theatre:  

    Mrs. Gardner

    Tiffany.Gardner@midlandisd.net

      

      

    Orchestra:  

    Ms. Hailey

    Nikesha.Hailey@midlandisd.net

     

    Ms. Porter

    Denisha.Porter@midlandisd.net

     

     

    Fine Arts Chair 

    Mrs. England

    Janet.England@midlandisd.net

     
     

     

      

    Debate: 

    Mr. Boyce

    Bradley.Boyce@midlandisd.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Band:

    Mr. Collins

    Brian.Collins@midlandisd.net

     

     Ms. Griffith

    Stephanie.Griffith@midlandisd.net

     

    Ms. Hudson

    Paschelle.Hudson@midlandisd.net

     

     

    Choir:  

    Mr. Fentem  

    Jeff.Fentem@midlandisd.net