•  

     
     
    1) As of May 1, 2017, new athletic physicals for next year may be completed and submitted before summer break. Click on Link - Physical Forms
     
    2) 7th and 8th grade Boys Summer Weight Camp.  Please submit form to front office by end of day June 1st.  Click on Link - Camp Form
     
    3) Required Boys Athletic Uniforms for 7th and 8th Graders can be ordered on-line. 7th Uniforms Ordering  and 8th Uniforms Ordering
     
    4) On-line Uniform Ordering Instructions.  Click on link -  Ordering Instructions
     
    5) If you would like to be added to the Goddard football parent email please email Coach Hritz at
    ryan.hritz@midlandisd.net
     
     

     

     

     

    Athletic Coordinator

     Ryan Hritz

     ryan.hritz@midlandisd.net  

     

    Boys Coaches

    Steve Gilpin 

    steve.gilpin@midlandisd.net 

     

    Jose Carbajal

     
     
    Jared Mosley
     
    jared.mosley@midlandisd.net
     
    Jesus Ramirez
     
    jesus.ramirez@midlandisd.net
     
    Bradley Shaw
     
    bradley.shaw@midlandisd.net
     
     
    Girls Coaches
    Girl's Athletic Coordinator
    Whitney Nix
     
    Jackie Sandifer
     
     
     
    Mike Veracruz
     
    michael.veracruz@midlandisd.net
     
     
    Luke Ellis
     
    luke.ellis@midlandisd.net
     

     

     

    Cross Country

    Coach Vasquez

    sandy.vasquez@midlandisd.net 

     
    Tennis
     

     

     

     

                                                   

     

     

     

                                                                                                               

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



     

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on Thursday at 10:23 AM
CLOSE