•  

     
    Parents-
     
    Boys Basketball Tryouts Begin Thursday Nov 9 in Gym A
    7th Grade at 645am
    8th Grade at 405pm
     
    StUDENTS MUST PASS ALL THEIR CLASSES TO BE ELIGIBLE TO PLAY BY THE END OF THE SIX WEEKS
     
     
     
     
    If you would like to be added to the Goddard football parent email please email Coach Hritz at
    ryan.hritz@midlandisd.net
     
     

     

     

     

    Athletic Coordinator

     Ryan Hritz

     ryan.hritz@midlandisd.net  

     

    Boys Coaches

    Steve Gilpin 

    steve.gilpin@midlandisd.net 

     

    Jose Carbajal

     
     
    Jared Mosley
     
    jared.mosley@midlandisd.net
     
    Jesus Ramirez
     
    jesus.ramirez@midlandisd.net
     
    Bradley Shaw
     
    bradley.shaw@midlandisd.net
     
     
    Girls Coaches
    Girl's Athletic Coordinator
    Whitney Nix
     
    Jackie Sandifer
     
     
     
    Mike Veracruz
     
    michael.veracruz@midlandisd.net
     
     
    Eric Sanchez
     
    eric.sanchez@midlandisd.net
     

     

     

    Cross Country

    Coach Vasquez

    sandy.vasquez@midlandisd.net 

     
    Tennis
     

    Coach Reynolds

    alyson.reynolds@midlandisd.net

     

     

                                                   

     

     

     

                                                                                                               

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



     

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on November 8, 2017