• STUDENT SERVICES RESPONSIBLE PARTY PHONE EMAIL
    Academic Planning Heather Clark 240-1520 heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    Affidavits Linda Venzant/Melissa Herrera 240-1527 linda.venzant@midlandisd.net
    Anonymous Alerts Melissa Herrera 240-1527 melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net
    Apply Midland Linda Venzant 240-1523 applymidland@midlandisd.net
    Attendance requirements Kevin Nelson 240-1517 kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net
    Behavior Support-General Ed Kelcy Penate 240-1300 Kelcy.Penate@midlandisd.net
    Behavior Support-General Ed Emily Patton 240-1553 emily.patton@midlandisd.net
    Bullying complaints

    Lizbet Olivas

    Campus Administration

    240-1520 lizbet.olivas@midlandisd.net
    Campus Attendance Improvement Plans Arline Olazaba   arline.olazaba@midlandisd.net
    Care Solace Heather Clark
    Taylor Harris
    240-1520
    240-1552
    heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
    Campus Alliance for Telehealth Resources (CATR) Taylor Harris 240-1552 taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
    Chapter 37 discipline Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    CharacterStrong SEL Program Emily Patton 240-1553 emily.patton@midlandisd.net
    College Forum-Midland College Heather Clark 240-1520 heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    Counseling Referrals Taylor Harris 240-1552 taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
    Court Action Kevin Nelson 240-1517 kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net
    COVID-19 Health Issues Shay Hillman 240-1524 shay.hillman@midlandisd.net
    Crisis Counseling Jennifer Martinez
    Susan Garcia
    240-1294    240-1297 jennifer.martinez@midlandisd.net
    susan.garcia@midlandisd.net
    Displaced Student Placement Linda Venzant 240-1520 linda.venzant@midlandisd.net  
    Dropout Prevention and Intervention Coordinator Amber Day 240-1301 amber.day@midlandisd.net
    Educational Power of Attorney Linda Venzant
    Melissa Herrera
    240-1520 linda.venzant@midlandisd.net
    melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net
    Expulsion hearings Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    Expulsions Packets Melissa Herrera 240-1523 melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net
    Family Support Services Tasha Stephens 240-1550 or 240-1554 tasha.stephens@midlandisd.net
    familysupportcenter@midlandisd.net
    Family Support Services Vanessa Zayas 240-1550 or 240-1343 vanessa.zayas@midlandisd.net
    familysupportcenter@midlandisd.net
    First POC for Homeschooled Students that are new to district Melissa Herrera 240-1520 melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net
    Foster Care Melissa Horner
    Lizbet Olivas
    240-1520 homelessfoster@midlandisd.net
    melissa.horner@midlandisd.net, Lizbet.olivas@midlandisd.net
    Grievances-Employees Human Resources 240-1821 Michele.harmon@midlandisd.net
    Grievances-Parent Melissa Horner   240-1521  melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    Grievances-Police MISD Police Dept. 240-1050 scott.mckown@midlandisd.net
    Guidance and Counseling Heather Clark 240-1520 heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    Homeless Students Wanda Ross 240-1528 homelessfoster@midlandisd.net
    wanda.ross@midlandisd.net
    Home School Heather Clark 240-1520 heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    Immunization Records Campus Nurse or Student Records 240-1290  
    Immunization Requirements Shay Hillman 240-1524 shay.hillman@midlandisd.net
    Magnet applications Linda Venzant  240-1521 linda.venzant@midlandisd.net
           
    Mental Health Conference Heather Clark
    Taylor Harris
    240-1520
    240-1552
    heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
    Mental Health Coordinator Taylor Harris 240-1552 taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
    MISD Care Clinic Benefits/HR 240-1952 MISD Care Clinic: 432-289-7225
    Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS)/Positive Behavior Interventions & Supports (PBIS) Schoolwide & Classwide Taylor Harris 240-1552 taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
           
    Restorative Practices Emily Patton 240-1554 emily.patton@midlandisd.net
    School Health Advisory Council Shay Hillman 240-1524 shay.hillman@midlandisd.net
    SchooLinks Heather Clark 240-1551 heather.clark@midlandisd.net
    Schools of Choice applications Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    Set up Appointments for Student Services Priscilla Delarosa 240-1523 priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net
    Social Support Workers Genieva Lujan
    Elizabeth Kolasa
    Antonia Rayos
    Arline Olazaba
    240-1523 socialsupport@midlandisd.net
    Student Code of Conduct Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    Student Handbook Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    Student Health Services Shay Hillman 240-1524 shay.hillman@midlandisd.net
    Student Service Clerk Priscilla Delarosa 240-1523 priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net
    Title 9 Lizbet Olivas 240-1529 lizbet.olivas@midlandisd.net
    Transfer Appeals Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net  
    Transfer Decisions Melissa Horner   240-1521 melissa.horner@midlandisd.net    
    Transfer Request Apply Midland 240-1520 applymidland@midlandisd.net
    Truancy Kevin Nelson 240-1517 kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net
    Truancy and Attendance Records   240-1523