•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Department Name Phone Email
Affidavits Priscilla De La Rosa 240-1523 priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net
Anonymous Alerts Melissa Herrera 240-1554 melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net
Apply Midland Melissa Herrera 240-1554 applymidland@midlandisd.net
Attendance requirements Kevin Nelson 240-1717 kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net
Behavior Support Referral Dawn Garcia 240-1553 dawn.garcia@midlandisd.net
Dropout Prevention and Intervention Coordinator Lizbet Olivas 240-1296 lizbet.olivas@midlandisd.net
Bullying complaints Jill McCall 240-1521 jill.mccall@midlandisd.net
Chapter 37 discipline Jill McCall 240-1521 jill.mccall@midlandisd.net
College Forum-Midland College Nicole Ramon 240-1551 nicole.ramon@midlandisd.net
Counseling Referrals Taylor Harris 240-1552 taylor.harris@midlandisd.net
Court Action Kevin Nelson 240-1717 kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net
COVID-19 Employee Leave Human Resources 240-1824 derek.dominguez@midlandisd.net
COVID-19 Health Issues Imo Jean Douglas 240-1524 imojean.douglas@midlandisd.net
Expulsion hearings Jill McCall 240-1521 jill.mccall@midlandisd.net
Expulsions Packets Priscilla De La Rosa 240-1523 priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net
Family Support Services Chalace Phillips 240-1554 chalace.phillips@midlandisd.net familysupportcenter@midlandisd.net
Family Support Services Theresa Barrera 240-1343 theresa.barrera@midlandisd.net
First POC for Homeschooled Students that are new to district Melissa Herrera 240-1520 melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net
Foster Care Nicole Ramon 240-1551 homelessfoster@midlandisd.net
Grievances-Employees Human Resources 240-1805 gregory.nelson@midlandisd.net
Grievances-Parent Jill McCall 240-1521 jill.mccall@midlandisd.net
Grievances-Police MISD Police Dept. 240-1050 arthur.barclay@midlandisd.net
Guidance and Counseling Nicole Ramon 240-1551 nicole.ramon@midlandisd.net
Homeless Students Nicole Ramon 240-1551 homelessfoster@midlandisd.net
Homeschool Nicole Ramon 240-1551 nicole.ramon@midlandisd.net