•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • What Who Phone Email
    Affidavits Priscilla De La Rosa 240-1523 priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net
    Anonymous Alerts Melissa Herrera 240-1554  melissa.herrera@midlandisd.net 
    Attendence requirements Kevin Nelson  240-1717  kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net 
    Bullying complaints Jill McCall  240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net 
    Chapter 37 discipline Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Court Action Kevin Nelson   240-1717   kevin.nelson@midlandisd.net  
    Expulsion hearings Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net 
    Expulsions  Priscilla De La Rosa 240-1523  priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net 
    Behavior Support Referral  Rebecca Benge 240-1552  rebecca.benge@midlandisd.net 
    Behavior Support Referral Jordan Brendle  240-1552  jordan.brendle@midlandisd.net 
    Grievances-Employees  Human Resources 240-1805  carolyn.tercero@midlandisd.net 
    Grievances-Parent  Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Grievances-Police  MISD Police Dept.  240-1050  arthur.barclay@midlandisd.net
    Guidance and Counseling Nicole Ramon 240-1551 nicole.ramon@midlandisd.net
    Family Support Services Chalace Phillips 240-1520 chalace.phillips@midlandisd.net
    Family Support Services Theresa Barrera 240-1520  
    Foster Care Priscilla De La Rosa 240-1523 priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net
    Immunization Requirements  Imo Jean Douglas  240-1805 imojean.douglas@midlandisd.net
    Magnet applications Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Power of Attorney  Chelace Phillips 240-1523  chelace.phillips@midlandisd.net 
    Schools of Choice applications  Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Student Code of Conduct  Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Student Handbook  Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Student Health Services  Imo Jean Douglas  240-1805 imojean.douglas@midlandisd.net 
    Restorative Practices  VACANT 240-1554   
    Transfer Appeals  Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Transfer Decisions  Jill McCall   240-1521  jill.mccall@midlandisd.net  
    Transfer Request  Apply Midland 240-1523  applymidland@midlandisd.net 
    Homeless Students  Priscilla De La Rosa 240-1523  priscilla.delarosa@midlandisd.net