Lee Senior High School

Welcome to Lee High



  • Congratulations to the 2018 TOP 10:

    Val    Courtney Calloway
    Sal    Regan Lawrence
    3rd    Vijay Dimri
    4th    Neil Patel
    5th    Alexander Telesca
    6th    Maren Smith
    7th    Dilan Patel
    8th    Megan Moore
    9th    Blake Gibson
    10th  Mackenzi Abbott
             Dylan Blase
    Comments (-1)

    Mr. & Miss LHS - Isaiah Nunez & Alaysha Green

    Mr. & Miss Academic—Vijay Dimri & Courtney Calloway

    Mr. & Miss Congenial—Kougar Rodriguez & Ireland Atwood

    Mr. & Miss Courteous—Bryce Jones & MacKenzi Abbott

    Mr. & Miss Talented—Julian Lee & Qunici Strambler

    Mr. & Miss Integrity—Patrick O”Kimi & Anniston Elvena

    Mr. & Miss Valuable—Ty Coleman & Karigan Edwards

    Comments (-1)
  • MISD has a new ReDo Policy for major grades or tests.

    Comments (-1)
  • 2018 LHS Robotics would like to thank SM Energy for their $7,500 donation to the Lee Robotic and the J Robert Jones Charitable Trust for there very gracious donation of $100,000. Thank you very much John and Mary Ann Dzubinski. 

    Robotics School Board


    Comments (-1)
  • LHS 2018 Awards
    Teacher of the Year - Tina Ortez
    Unsung Hero - Ruth Jones
    Veteran Teacher of the Year  - Susie Yarbrough
    Rookie of the Year - Joe Weik
    Moving the Needle - Brian Roper
    Innovative Teaching - Lily Romero
    Comments (-1)
  • The Texas Higher Ed. Board has
    announced Compare College TX
    an online interactive tool that provides
    families important information including
    tuition/fees/graduation ratesand more.
    Comments (-1)


  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar