Welcome

  • Every student matters, every moment counts!

    grit

    New Students to MISD
    In order to register for 2017-18 you will need: 
    Parent/Guardian's Valid ID
    Child's Social Security Card 
    Child's Birth Certificate
    Child's Shot Records
    Proof of Residency (utility bill, copy of lease/mortgage, etc.) 
     

     Upcoming Dates to Remember:

     

    Friday, December 1 - PTA Board Mtg at noon in the library
    Tuesday, December 5 - Family Math Night 6:00-7:30 pm
    Monday, December 4 through Friday, December 8 - Penguin Christmas Store during student lunches
    Tuesday, December 12 - 3rd Grade Christmas Program
    Thursday, December 14 - All Pro Dad's Breakfast 7:10-7:45 (student last name A-L)
    Friday, December 15 - All Pro Dad's Breakfast 7:10-7:45 (student last name M-Z)
    Thursday, December 21 - Classroom Christmas Parties 11:15-11:45 am
    Thursday, December 21 - Student Early Dismissal at noon
    Friday, December 22 to Monday, January 8 - Student Holiday 
    Students return to school on Tuesday, January 9
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

News

Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE