Name Sport Email Phone
Adam Alba Athletic Coordinator adam.alba@midlandisd.net 432.689.1377
Kimberly Taylor Athletic Coordinator kimberly.taylor@midlandisd.net 432.689.1376
Gabe Hernandez Football/Basketball/Track gabe.hernandez@midlandisd.net 432.689.1377
Eric Nunez Football/Basketball/Track eric.nunez@midlandisd.net 432.689.1377
Chase Porter Football/Basketball/Track chase.porter@midlandisd.net 432.689.1377
Nick Ruiz Football/Basketball/Track nick.ruiz@midlandisd.net 432.689.1377
Joe Masch Football/Basketball/Track joe.masch@midlandisd.net 432.689.1377
Velores Munoz Volleyball/Basketball/Track verlores.munoz@midlandisd.net 432.689.1376
Tobie Vaughn Volleyball/ Basketball/Track tobie.vaughn@midlandisd.net 432.689.1376
Gay Lynch Volleyball/Basketball/Track gay.lynch@midlandisd.net
Last Modified on November 19, 2014