COACH

SPORT

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Adam Alba

Athletic Coordinator

adam.alba@midlandisd.net

432.689.1377

Gabe Hernandez

Football/Basketball/Track

gabe.hernandez@midlandisd.net

 

Joe Scott Masch

Football/Basketball/Track

 

 

Eric Nunez

Football/Basketball/Track

eric.nunez@midlandisd.net

 

Chase Porter

Football/Basketball/Track

chase.porter@midlandisd.net

 

Nick Ruiz

Football/Basketball/Track

nick.ruiz@midlandisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Taylor

Athletic Coordinator

Kimberly.taylor@midlandisd.net

432.689.1376

Gay Lynch

Volleyball/ Basketball/Track

Gay.lynch@midlandisd.net

 

Velores Munoz

Volleyball/Basketball/Track

Verlores.munoz@midlandisd.net

 

Tobie Vaughn

Volleyball/ Basketball/Track

Tobie.vaughn@midlandisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Marissa Aranda

Tennis

Marissa.aranda@midlandisd.net

 

Terrance Green

Cross Country