Class of 1962

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State
Anderson (Boll) Mary marybnc@wmconnect.comEden Prairie, MN
Blevins (Cox)KayEverett, WA
BobbittJimMidland, TX
Fitzgerald DingerFitzgerald DingerOdessa, TX
Henderson (Askins)Susansusanaskins@sbcglobal.netMidland, TX
LowderDiane Busbydlowder@wilco.orgGeorgetown Tx
KingMikeSan Angelo, TX

Moore (Beyer)

Betty

bkbeyer44@gmail.com

Brownwood, Texas

NEVILL

GENE

GENENEVILL@HOTMAIL.COM

MILLERSBURG, OH

ParkerGlenngparker4@austin.rr.comAustin, Texas

Petosky

Patricia

Midland, Tx

SchreinerCarlcarlandlinda@cableone.netDuncan OK
WaidJohnjmwaid@cox.netNew Orleans, LA
YoungJohn

Midland, Tx

Class of 1963

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State
ColeHomertony.cole@ymail.comUtah

Davis

Larry

oldpoop@comcast.net

Mesquite Texas

McGlothlinBillb.mcglothlin@mchsi.commexico beach, fl
MooreJohnjohnhmoore@austin.rr.comAustin, Tx
NicodemusLukeour32rod@aol.comGrapevine, TX

Putnam

Judd L.

jlputnam1@msn.com

Ft Worth, Texas

Smith

Bob (Bobby)

bismith45@msn.com

Fruita, Co

Smith (Craig)

Linda

lismith45@msn.com

Fruita, Co

Vandiver

Robert

rjvandiver@hotmail.com

Portland, OR

Wilson

Vicki

vwilson45@sbcglobal.net

Longview, TX

Class of 1964

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Adams

John Wayne

pinetree701@yahoo.com

Lufkin, Tx

Aiken

Don

donaiken5@aol.com

Sadler, Tx

Albright

Oren

PEIOP@aol.com

Midland, TX

Anderle

David

David_Anderson@csumb.edu

Marina, CA

Anderson

Ed

nightlightning46@yahoo.com

Midland, Tx

Bachman

Jon

exploer46@msn.com

Granite Shoals

Baker

Stephen

sbaker@grandecom.net

Corpus Christi

Barker (Dillon)

Barbara

edandbarbara@rionet.coop

Brackettville

Barnard

Patricia

contact@theaspengroup.us

Frisco

Belknap (Cox)SusanIrving
BerryCareycareyberry@gmail.comKerrville
BishopWinston (Win) wbishop@valornet.comFritch
Boler (Hanlan)Jalienne

jalienne@bigdco.com

Midland, Tx
BrileyLondalebriley@grandecom.netOdessa, Tx
BrunelleJoejbrunelle@bellsouth.netMadison
BrysonJerryjerry.bryso@acrgroup.comBakersfield
Buck (Handley)Jana cjbhboogie@suddenlink.netMidland, Tx
BullionCharlescb_bullion@yahoo.comBrownwood
BurkheadLyle Midland.to.Lyle@recursor.netLos Angeles
Butts (Randolph) Doloresdolores.randolph@txdps.state.tx.usAustin, Tx
Byrd (Hall)Carolcarolnanahall@hotmail.comLubbock
CadraBryandandyc@windstream.netAndrews
Clarkson (Conkling)Betty Ruthbettyandrob@yahoo.comFort Worth
Conley (Martz)Candy ccmartz@earthlink.netSt. Louis
Conley (Thorpe)Marshamarsha.thorpe@fnbancs.comSidney
Conner (Edwards)JeanneGrand Prairie
Dewey CorleyDewey Corleydcorley@aselcor.comShreveport
DanielBilliebdaniel@reddyice.comSouthlake
Danner (Bethel)Lynda lyndabethel@gmail.comLamesa
Davis (Rike)Lyneia lyneia@msn.comOdessa
Dodd (Weyandt)BarbaraFairviewpalmer.weyandt@prodigy.netFairview
Dolberry (Summerrow)Susanssummerrow@tycovalves.comAsheville
Donnelly (O'Neill)Jan jan@oneillpr.omMidland, Tx
Dykes (Hester)Judygabbyhester@hotmail.comBoerne
Echols (Riddle)Barbarabriddle26@aol.comLakeway
Elderkin (Gladish)Jeanrichardandjean67@yahoo.comMidland, Tx
FisherJohn

jfisher6@austin.rr.com

Austin, Texas
Flowers (Quicksall)Susandeqslq@aol.comOglesby
Ben FranklinBen Franklinim4midtx@yahoo.comFt Worth
FullerScottscottfuller9@comcast.comSpring
Furry (Neatherlin)KarenKaren Furry NeatherlinMidland
GalbraithWilmajoyceg24@yaoo.comPryor
GallianDavidslumlord@alumni.utexas.netHurst
GarnerMichaelmdgflash.mg4@verizon.netLewisville
Garst"Bobby"Jr.bobgarstjr@yahoo.comBurnet
Gill (Williams)Dianedw4811@verizon.netLewisville
Girdley (Keeton)BeverlyAustin
Glaiser (Brown)ElodieMidland
Grimes (Kenyon)Donnasstanford@taginsurance.netBridgeport

Hardy

Travis Wayne

thardy@concentric.netNaperville,IL
Hagler, Ph.D.Herbert Keithhkhagler@mac.comMckinney
HaleNancyManchaca

Hamlin

Tony

Odessa
HanksJackjwhanks@maplecos.comDallas
Harris, Jr.Dan (Danny) ReadForth. Worth
HartLloyd PatForth Worth
Herberger (Fielder)Sharonsfielder@fwdioc.orgForth Worth
Hetrick (Jezek)PeggyTumbleweedDancer@aol.comMidland
Hochman (Gunesch)"Tobia" Territobia18@comcast.netPortland
HogueCliffHogue.com@juno.comMidland
Hurt (Cannon)Betsybetsyhcannon@comcast.netCentennial
IngrhamDoranMidland
JacksonJacksonjjackson@pcsgi.comSpring
JohnsonJerrybmwman@sbcglobal.netMidland
JohnsonJimmyonenautical@Yahoo.ComFort Dick
JohnsonKennethKennethjohnson64@gmail.comLeague City
Jones (Ashby)Gail ashbyg@gmail.comMckinney
Kapus (Talbot)Eva Marieetalbot@wcamerica.comHouston
Kasson (Rossby)LindaLittle Rock
Kennedy (Connery)Kay kconnery1407@yahoo.comMidland
Kennedy (Murray)Mary Caymcmurray@austin.rr.comLakeway
King (Cox)Maryjohnmarycox@att.netFairview
LaminackStetsonSan Antonio
HoelscherJean LeeperMidland
McClure (York)Mary Leeexva22co@yahoo.comPort Lavaca
McDaniel (Buck)Tonihdtoni@comcast.comEvergreen
McMullan (Atchison)Dianediane.atchison@gmail.comAbilene
MerrimanCarlton (Butch)butchmerriman@comcast.netWoodlands
MillerEdwardtxjackpine@yahoo.comMidland
Mills (Wofford)Lindawofflin@sbcglobal.comArlington
Mints (Lykins)Marthadellmardeegirl@msn.comWoodlands
Mitchell (O'Quinn)Lindabooklady888@netzero.comGeorgetown
Moore (Wilkinson)Barbaramuffygeorge@aol.comMidland
MortonRoyramorton@austin.rr.comAustin
Neill (Tower)Johelentowermj@gmail.comConroe
NicholsJamesjj-mac@swbell.netMesquite
Niemants (Albright)Trinatrina4golf@aol.comMidland
NixD. Larryoilman29@suddenlink.netMidland
RichardRichard "Dick"dick@theodles.comHouston
Palmer (White)Janetjpwwhit@peoplepc.comPlano
ParkerMarilynmarilyn.parker@speerandassociates.comForth Worth

Pittman

Danny

dpitt9@aol.com

Lawrenceville

Pannell (Wilderspin)

Cheryl

morningdawn10@hotmail.com

Texas

Spillers

Douglas

dspillers@dougspillers.com

Gainesville, TX

Pruitt (Metscher) Susansissue22000@sbcglobal.netNew Braunfels

Strickland

Bill

bstrickjr@yahoo.com

Stanton, TX

Styles (Abernathy)

Virginia

rome2@zianet.com

Hobbs, New Mexico

Vos (Moore)Camelia (Cammy)doublebogey7@verizon.netCarrollton, Tx

Young

Bill

young232sf@hotmail.com

Hudson Oaks, TX

Class of 1965

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Hajek

Bill

bjhajek@earthlink.net

Fruita, CO

Hyde

Guy

guyhyde@aol.com

Bozeman, MT

Kennedy (Franckowiak)

Ellen

eliak@idworld.net

St. Hedwig, Texas

Newman

Joe

joebobnewman@sbcglobal.net

Arlington, Texas

Nicodemus

Terry

terry@acuteksurvey.com

Wasilla, Alaska

Patterson Blair

Oniece

onieceblair@yahoo.com

dallas county

Phillips (Rogers)

Betty

pmsbetty1@aol.com

Little Rock, AR

Queen

Allen

al@macocean.net

Houston, TX

Reddell

Larry

lreddell@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio, Texas

Scaff (Lynch)

Betty

bscaff46@earthlink.net

Powderly, TX

Seeburger (Metscher)

Jaynne

jseeburger@satx.rr.com

New Braunfels, TX

Starritt

Charles "Pete"

petestarritt@aol.com

Midland

Walsh (White)

Marsha

marshaawalsh@cs.com

Wayne, PA

Wright

Robert

rob@rewright.com

Manhattan Beach, California

Class of 1966

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State
AdcockDavidj.david.adcock@lonestarbio.comAustin, Texas

Berry

Mary Fisher

mfishberry@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Burton (Barrett)

Sandy

sandy.bee@sbcglobal.net

Roanoke, Texas

Covington

Keith Wayne

keith.covington@ut.nacdnet

Wyoming, Utah

Heath

Rick

tangodude2000@yahoo.com

Seattle, Washington

Hill (Rodgers)

Dianne

cdrhill@aol.com

Austin, Texas

Jeter

Gary

gjeter@weatherfordisd.com

None

Miles

Susan

braxy29@yahoo.com

Norman, OK

Starnes (Taylor)

Jan

granjan1116@yahoo.com

San Antonio, Texas

Class of 1967

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Cantrell

Terry

cantrell2344@hotmail.com

Fuller (Skinner)

Pamela

fuller2222@aol.com

Albuquerque, NM

Horn (Phipps)

Linda

dlhaus@sbcglobal.net

Cedar Park, TX

Johnson

Dexter

edjguy@aol.com

Corpus Christi

Peek

B'Ann

ttudor5081@aol.com

Colorado Springs, CO

Price

Renee

friedokra49@aol.com

Lubbock, Texas

Prichard

Beverly Beumeler

prichard1405@grandecom.net

Midland, Texas

Routh

Terry

routhless@suddenlink.net

College Station, Texas

Smith

Ronald

smithod@tyler.net

Tyler, TX

Tarwater

Adelle

adelle.dowling@gmail.com

Midland, TX

Tucker

John

friartuck666@hotmail.com

Tyler,Tx

Turner

Steven

saturner1@sbcglobal.net

Houston, Texas

Vos (Huffman)Nancyricknan05@verizon.netIrving, Tx
WatsonJoejoedwatsonlaw@aol.comBethesda, MD

Wheeler (Eatherly)

Lynda

lyndawheeler.xi@gmail.com

League City, TX

Wood

Mike

Michael.c.wood@l-3com.com

Greenville,TX

Wootan

Allan

allanwootan@yahoo.com

Midland, Texas

Zoller

Bruce

bzoller@suddenlink.net

Leander, TX

Class of 1968

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Andrews

Mike

mike.andrews@verizon.net

Keller, TX

Bullock

Jim

jimmybullock@gmail.com

Midland, TX

England (Summerall)

Patricia (Patti)

psummerall@nctv.com

Corsicana, TX

Hand

Robert (Bob)

handrj@ector-county.k12.tx.us

Odessa, Texas

Huff

Robert (Bob)

huff.4950@comcast.net

Frisco, Texas

Kennedy

Thomas

thomasfkennedy@gmail.com

St. Louis, MO

Saxon

Bill

billsax1@suddenlink.net

Midland, Texas

Summerall

Daniel

dsummerall@nctv.com

Corsicana, TX

Class of 1969

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Anderson

Charles (Hap)

charlesranderson@yahoo.com

Sunnyvale, Texas

Carlson

Lynn

lbcarlson@msn.com

Midland

Carr

Sherry

berly1169@grandecom.net

Midland

Carr

Terry

berly1169@grandecom.net

Midland, TX

Chamness

Robin (Rob)

rchamnes@sbcglobal.net

Austin, Tx

Comstock

Charlie

charliecomstock@msn.com

Sequim, Washington

Comstock

Charlie

charliecomstock@msn.com

Sequim, WA 98382

Crosson (Taulman)

Penny

penny@pennycrosson.com

Midland, TX

Gibson

Pamela

Lacicera_2000@yahoo.com

Little Rock, AR

Lanier

Gail

nlanier@access4less.net

Austin, TX

Lewis

Homa

Hllewis22@aol.com

Dallas, Texas

Lewis

Danna

DrDannaLewis@aol.com

Laguna Beach, CA 92677

Owens (Barnes)

Betsy

Betsysorange@aol.com

Frisco, Texas (Dallas area)

PATTERSON

MELTON

MELTPAT@AOL.COM

MIDLAND TEXAS

Last Modified on January 23, 2013