•  

     
     
    WELCOME TO THE RADIER NATION

    Athletic Coordinator

    Ryan Hritz

    ryan.hritz@midlandisd.net  

    Boys Coaches

    Michael Ellis
     
    michael.ellis@midlandisd.net
     
    Steve Gilpin
     
    steve.gilpin@midlandisd.net 

    Jason Watson 

    jason.watson@midlandisd.net

    Robert Moreno

    robert.moreno@midlandisd.net

    Jose Carbajal

    jose.carbajal@midlandisd.net

    Andres Rodriguez

    andres.rodriguez@midlandisd.net

    Girls Coaches
    Girl's Athletic Coordinator
    Whitney Nix
     
    Jackie Sandifer

    jackie.sandifer@midlandisd.net

     

    Sandy Vasquez

    sandy.vasquez@midlandisd.net 

     

     

     

                                                   

     

                                                                                                               

     

     

     

     



     
    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on September 10, 2014